Call Now

Uttarakhand Technical University

Updated on: Apr 25, 2013

Uttarakhand Technical University in Dehradun offers the best quality technical education to students in the region and help Uttarakhand with its technical development. It was established on 27th January 2005 by Uttarakhand Technical University act 2005. Currently the name of state is Uttarakhand, so Uttaranchal Technical University is renamed as Uttarakhand Technical University.

The University has under its affiliation 91 Colleges offering Courses in Engineering, Management, Pharmacy, Architecture, Hotel Management & IT disciplines.

For further information related to Uttarakhand Technical University click on the links provided below:

Courses Offered
Affiliated Colleges
Exam Results
Contact Details

Subscribe to our newsletter